Please find below a few suggestions of companies that know Brixton East well. 

These suppliers/companies have worked super hard to give each client and their guests the best London has to offer. 
Our experienced door supervisors from MJT Security Service Ltd are polite and will look after your guests' needs throughout the night. You will need to contact Myron for a quote so your event is in safe hands. 
If you are looking for sound/lighting, the best people to contact are www.simulacrastudio.com - they experts in sound/lighting and can provide a bangin sound-system for your party. They also have a lighting rig at our venue.

Redline DJs - www.redlinedjs.com

The Antidote Band - www.theantidoteband.com

Disco Wed DJ - www.discowed.com

Freddie Fitzherbert - www.fitzherbertdiscos.com

Wedding Smashers - www.weddingsmashers.com

Sliding Vinyl - www.slidingvinyl.com

Freddie and the Freeloaders - www.freddieandthefreeloaders.com

The Hares - www.thehares.co.uk

Holy Water Ltd - www.holywaterltd.co.uk 

Seven at Brixton - www.sevenatbrixton.com 

The Travelling Gin Company - www.the-tgc.com

Myatt's Fields Cocktails - www.myattsfields.london

Catered by Justin - www.cateredbyjustin.com

Archies Food - www.archiesfood.com

Alfresco Feasts - www.alfrescofeasts.co.uk

Bluegrass Bills - www.bluegrassbills.com

Wood Box Pizzeria -www.thewoodbox.co.uk

Caiger & Co. - www.caigerandcocatering.co.uk

Tortology(cakes) - www.tortology.co.uk

Social Pantry - www.socialpantry.co.uk

Using Format